">
Agence immobilière : Rhône, Isère, Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, Villefontaine, L'isle-d'Abeau, Charvieu-Chavagneux Agence immobilière : Rhône, Isère, Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, Villefontaine, L'isle-d'Abeau, Charvieu-Chavagneux
Alony Immobilier Saint-Laurent-de-Mure

Real estate expert Saint-Laurent-de-Mure and its region

Arthurimmo.com, a national real estate network, is continuing to develop its service quality and real estate expertise. Most of the Arthurimmo advisers are real estate experts, who guarantee a level of competence, but above all the assurance of offering you properties that are estimated at their fair value.



Arthurimmo.com presents its real estate agency in Saint-Laurent-de-Mure



Family real estate agency, Alony Immobilier is present on the real estate market of Saint-Laurent-de-Mure and in the east of its region (Rhône). Since 2003, the real estate agency has been offering you the best housing for sale and rent.



Our municipalities of intervention :



  • Saint-Laurent-de-Mure

  • Saint-Bonnet-de-Mure

  • Genas

  • Less

  • Saint-Priest

  • Toussieu

  • Saint-Pierre-de-Chandieu

  • Grenay

  • Satolas-et-Bonce

  • Saint-Just-Chaleyssin

  • Valencin

  • La Verpillière



Discover among our real estate advertisements in Saint-Laurent-de-Mure and surroundings, a choice of contemporary houses in residential developments, properties, traditional houses, Dauphin houses, farms and longères and building plots.



Depending on the case, we can also offer you new houses and flats for sale in the east of Lyon, such as the towns of Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, Isle d'Abeau, Charvieu-Chavagneux and Villefontaine, all of which benefit from a tax exemption system (currently the Scellier law).



Our advisors will guide you through each stage of the transaction and will put our partners at your disposal to finalise your project (brokers and banks to obtain financial solutions, building companies to estimate your work, etc.).



You wish to entrust us with the sale of your house or flat in Saint-Laurent-de-Mure and its region



After the expertise of your property, we work out together the best strategy of sale, with a diffusion of your real estate advertisement in Isère and Rhône, as well as on the real estate market of Lyon, thanks to our press supports, and on the principal supports of Internet advertisements.



80% of our transactions are carried out with a clientele of working people from Lyon, looking for more space, a better quality of life and good value for money in the Saint-Laurent-de-Mure property market, 35 minutes from Lyon.



Our partners, specialists in home staging, are at your disposal for a consultation and recommendations to prepare your house or flat for visits.



Arthurimmo.com 100% expert



Our advisors have received "Real Estate Expert" training from the CNE, Centre National des Experts. They are therefore able to produce a true expert report for the valuation of your property for sale (house or flat), in Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, in neighbouring towns such as Isle d'Abeau, Villefontaine and throughout our sector.



Your property, better estimated, with a price determined according to the condition of the property and according to the various points of comparison and analysis of the real estate market in Saint-Laurent-de-Mure and its surroundings, will have better chances of being sold quickly and efficiently.



Our property valuation service can also be used in the context of an inheritance, a division of property, a separation, a divorce, or any other legal framework requiring an exact value to be determined.

Where to find us
127 Avenue Jean Moulin 69720 Saint-Laurent-de-Mure
image/svg+xml
Alony Immobilier Saint-Laurent-de-Mure 127 Avenue Jean Moulin 69720 Saint-Laurent-de-Mure
View phone number +334 28 29 28 38
Add a comment (optional)
;

Your property deserves our expertise!

Take advantage of a market value appraisal that precisely defines the value of your property.

Alony Immobilier Saint-Laurent-de-Mure

Expert immobilier Saint-Laurent-de-Mure et sa région

Arthurimmo.com, réseau immobilier national, poursuit un développement orienté sur la qualité de service et l’expertise immobilière. La plupart des conseillers Arthurimmo, sont des agents experts immobiliers, qui vous garantissent un niveau de compétence, mais surtout l’assurance de vous proposer des biens estimés à leur juste valeur.



Arthurimmo.com vous présente son agence immobilière à Saint-Laurent-de-Mure


Agence immobilière familiale, Alony Immobilier est présente sur le marché immobilier de Saint-Laurent-de-Mure et dans l’est de sa région (Rhône). Depuis 2003, l'agence immobilière vous soumet les meilleures offres de logement en vente et location.



Nos communes d’intervention :



  • Saint-Laurent-de-Mure

  • Saint-Bonnet-de-Mure

  • Genas

  • Moins

  • Saint-Priest

  • Toussieu

  • Saint-Pierre-de-Chandieu

  • Grenay

  • Satolas-et-Bonce

  • Saint-Just-Chaleyssin

  • Valencin

  • La Verpillière


Découvrez parmi nos annonces immobilières sur Saint-Laurent-de-Mure et alentours, un choix de pavillons contemporains en lotissements résidentiels, propriétés, maisons traditionnelles, maisons dauphinoises, fermes et longères et terrains constructibles.



Selon les cas, nous pourrons également vous proposer à la vente, des maisons et des appartements neufs à L’Est de Lyon comme les villes de Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, l’Isle d’Abeau, Charvieu-Chavagneux, Villefontaine bénéficiant d’un système de défiscalisation, (actuellement, loi Scellier).



Nos conseillers vous accompagnent dans chaque étape de la transaction et mettent à votre disposition nos partenaires, pour finaliser votre projet (courtiers et banques pour l’obtention de solutions financières, entreprises du bâtiment pour deviser vos travaux, etc.).



Vous souhaitez nous confier la vente de votre maison, appartement, sur Saint-Laurent-de-Mure et sa région



Après l’expertise de votre bien, nous élaborons ensemble la meilleure stratégie de vente, avec une diffusion de votre annonce immobilière dans l'Isère et le Rhône, ainsi que sur le marché immobilier de Lyon, grâce à nos supports presse, et sur les principaux supports d’annonces Internet.



80% de nos transactions se réalisent en effet avec une clientèle d’actifs lyonnais, recherchant sur le marché immobilier de Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, à 35mn de Lyon, plus d’espace, une meilleure qualité de vie et un bon rapport qualité / prix.



Nos partenaires spécialistes du Home Staging sont à votre disposition pour une consultation et une préconisation afin de préparer votre maison ou appartement aux visites.



Arthurimmo.com 100% expert



Nos conseillers bénéficient de la formation « Expert immobilier » prodiguée par le CNE, Centre National des Experts. Ils sont donc en mesure de produire un véritable rapport d’expertise pour l’estimation de votre bien à la vente (maison ou appartement), à Saint-Laurent-de-Mure, sur les villes voisines comme l’Isle d’Abeau, Villefontaine et sur l’ensemble de notre secteur.



Votre bien, mieux estimé, avec un prix déterminé selon l’état du bien et selon les différents points de comparaison et d’analyse du marché immobilier de Saint-Laurent-de-Mure et ses environs, aura de meilleures chances d’être vendu rapidement et efficacement.



Notre service d’expertise immobilière pourra également intervenir dans le cadre d’une succession, d’un partage de bien, d’une séparation, d’un divorce, ou tout autre cadre juridique nécessitant de déterminer une valeur exacte.

Où nous trouver
127 Avenue Jean Moulin 69720 Saint-Laurent-de-Mure
image/svg+xml
Alony Immobilier Saint-Laurent-de-Mure 127 Avenue Jean Moulin 69720 Saint-Laurent-de-Mure
Afficher le numéro de téléphone 04 28 29 28 38
Ajouter un commentaire (facultatif)
;

Votre bien mérite notre expertise !

Profitez maintenant d’une expertise en valeur vénale définissant avec précision la valeur de votre bien.